Science & Research - Research priorities

In order to provide you with even better service in the future, we are continuously working on improving the skills and expertise of our doctors and the clinic in the discipline of maxilla-facial surgery.

Implants

Dental implants are artificial tooth roots. A dental implant functions the same way as the patients’ own root, since it directly fuses with the bone. Implants anchor dentures, e.g. bridges, crowns or removable dentures securely to the bone.

Social projects

The clinic supports social and humanitarian projects in addition to their medical and scientific activity. For more details, see science and research.

Welcome to our clinic, the center of excellence for oral and maxillofacial surgery, dental implants, orthodontic surgery and facial plastic and aesthetic surgery. We provide highest medical expertise, an well trained staff, the latest medical equipment and especially the caring mentality of our entire team are the guiding principles of our practice. On our website we provide you with information about medical priorities, our range of treatments, our team and our facilities. We are very anxious to meet the most stringent quality and safety standards, demonstrated by the ISO Certification of our practice since 2007.

Sincerely,

Your clinic team Dr. Dr. Robert Linsenmann - Prof. Dr. Dr. Dirk Nolte Specialists in oral and maxillofacial surgery - plastic surgery.

Contact

Focus areas

Oral and maxillofacial surgery

Oral and maxillofacial surgery takes care of many diseases, injuries and defects of the head, neck, face, jaw and the hard and soft tissues of the oral (mouth) and maxillofacial (jaw and face) region. It is an internationally recognized surgical specialty.

Implantology

Dental implants are artificial tooth roots. A dental implant functions the same way as the patients’ own root, since it directly fuses with the bone. Implants anchor dentures, e.g. bridges, crowns or removable dentures securely to the bone.

Aesthetic facial surgery

Botox, i.e. botulinum toxin type A is a protein which is derived from the bacterium Clostridium botulinum. We currently know of seven variations of the botulinum toxin, known as serotypes A, B, C, D, E, F and G.

Kieferchirurgie Forschung

Um Ihnen in Zukunft eine noch bessere Behandlung bieten zu können, arbeiten wir in unserer Praxis stets daran, unsere Ärzte und die Mund-Kiefer-Gesichtschirurgie als Disziplin fachlich voranzubringen

Implantate

Zahnimplantate sind künstliche Zahnwurzeln. Ein Zahnimplantat übernimmt die gleiche Funktion wie die eigene Zahnwurzel, da es direkt mit dem Knochen verwächst. Implantate tragen Zahnersatz: z.B. Brücken, Einzelkronen oder herausnehmbaren Zahnersatz (Prothesen).

Soziale Projekte

Die MKG Praxisklinik bemüht sich neben ihrer ärztlichen und wissenschaftlichen Tätigkeit auch um soziale und humanitäre Projekte. Details dazu finden Sie unter Wissenschaft und Forschung.

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Русский

Herzlich willkommen in unserer Praxisklinik, dem Kompetenzzentrum für Mund-, Kiefer-und Gesichtschirurgie, zahnärztliche Implantationen, kieferorthopädische Chirurgie und plastisch-ästhetische Gesichtschirurgie. Höchste medizinische Kompetenz, hervorragend ausgebildete Mitarbeiter, modernste Ausstattung und in erster Linie die Fürsorglichkeit unseres gesamten Teams sind die Leitlinien unserer Praxis. Unser Augenmerk liegt auf der Erfüllung höchster Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsansprüche, was die kontinuierliche ISO Zertifizierung durch den TÜV Süd seit dem Jahr 2007 belegt.

Ihr Team der Praxisklinik Dr. Dr. Robert Linsenmann - Prof. Dr. Dr. Dirk Nolte Fachärzte für Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie - Plastische Operationen.

Kontakt

Schwerpunkte

MKG-Chirurgie

Die Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie (MKG, auch Kranio-Maxillo-Faziale Chirurgie) ist ein medizinisches Fachgebiet, welches die Diagnostik, Therapie, Prävention und sowohl funktionelle (Kauen, Schlucken, Sprechen) als auch ästhetische Rehabilitation von Erkrankungen, Verletzungen, Fehlbildungen und Formveränderungen der Zähne, der Mundhöhle, der Kiefer und des Gesichtes umfasst.

Implantologie

Zahnimplantate sind künstliche Zahnwurzeln. Ein Zahnimplantat übernimmt die gleiche Funktion wie die eigene Zahnwurzel, da es direkt mit dem Knochen verwächst. Implantate tragen Zahnersatz: z.B. Brücken, Einzelkronen oder herausnehmbaren Zahnersatz (Prothesen). 

Ästhetische Gesichtschirurgie

Botox bzw. Botulinumtoxin Typ A ist ein Protein, das aus dem Bakterium Clostridium botulinum gewonnen wird. Die Wissenschaft kennt bisher sieben Variationen des Botulinumtoxins, die so genannten Serotypen A, B, C, D, E, F und G.